VOS CONTACTS GENATIS

 

Marc Bellair :

mbellair@bluetek.fr
06 30 28 32 76
 

Alexandre Prodo :

aprodo@genatis.com
06.87.74.54.66
 

Jérémy Cesbron :

jcesbron@genatis.com
06.30.14.51.98
 

Jérôme Lebroc :

jlebroc@genatis.com
06.17.90.46.82
 

Lionel Guimard : 

lguimard@genatis.com
06.30.78.27.94
 

Olivier Grongnet : 

ogrongnet@genatis.com
06.18.43.26.89
 

Export :
 

Mathieu DidierJean :

mdidierjean@adexsi.com
06.79.09.04.19

 

 

Contactez-nous